shopify analytics tool

The Art of Doctor Strange Book

Posted on 22 March 2017 in Doctor Strange

Marvel's Doctor Strange: The Art of the Movie is a hardcover art coffee table book made for fans of Doctor Strange and its recent big screen adaptation. The Art of the Movie is an exclusive look behind the scenes of the technologically advanced superhero story.

This movie tie-in book based on Marvel's cinematic version of Doctor Strange is 240 pages and chock-full of backstage photos, mock-ups, storyboards, and more. Costumes and sets are discussed in detail as well.

This book makes a great gift for fans of Doctor Strange, Marvel films, Benedict Cumberbatch, and more!

Iron Man Neck Pillow

Posted in Iron Man
Give your neck a rest next time you go on a drive or plane ride with this cute neck pillow inspired by Iron Man. The pillow is perfectly cushioned to provide ultimate comfort and is... More